Results of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders on 18 May 2015

The General Meeting of Shareholders held on 18 May 2015 re-elected Mrs Michèle Detaille, Mrs Sonja De Becker and Messrs Marc Leemans and Pieter Timmermans as Regents and Messrs Jean‑François Hoffelt and Bernard Jurion and Mrs Christ'l Joris as Censors.

All these terms will end after the Ordinary General Meeting in 2018.

In addition, to conform with market standards, the General Meeting has decided to move the date for payment of the dividend from the fifth to the fourth bank working day following the Ordinary General Meeting, as from 2015.