

2017-05-16

PRESS RELEASE

Results of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held on 15 May 2017

The Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held on 15 May 2017 re-elected Messrs Didier Matray and Karel Van Eetvelt as Regents and Messrs Jean Eylenbosch and Grégoire Koutentakis as Censors.

Mr Yves Prete was elected as Regent to replace Mr Jean-François Cats. Mr Mario Coppens, Mrs Claire Tillekaerts and Mr Edwin De Boeck were elected as Censors to replace Mr Jan Vercamst, Mrs Christ'I Joris and Mr Carl Devlies, respectively.

The mandate of Mrs Claire Tillekaerts, who will complete the term of her predecessor, will end after the Ordinary General Meeting in 2018. All other terms of office will come to an end after the Ordinary General Meeting in 2020.

The Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders also appointed Mazars Bedrijfsrevisoren /Réviseurs d'Entreprises, represented by Mr Dirk Stragier, as external auditor for a period of three years.