

2014-05-27

PRESS RELEASE

Results of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of 26 May 2014

The General Meeting of Shareholders of 26 May 2014 re-elected Messrs Didier Matray, Karel Van Eetvelt and Jean-François Cats as regent and Messrs Jan Vercamst and Jean Eylenbosch as censor.

Mrs Christine Lhoste and Mr Carl Devlies were elected as censor to replace Mr Michel Moll and Mrs Francine Swiggers respectively.

All these terms will end after the Ordinary General Meeting of 2017.

In addition, the shareholders reappointed the company auditor Ernst & Young for a three-year period.